Induction of School Leaders 2020


​​​The Year 6 Leadership Assembly was held on Friday 14th February.  Children were commissioned to their relevant leadership roles, while also receiving their 2020 leadership badges. Thank you to all families who to attend. 

Congratulations to our 2020 School Leaders.


St Brigid's School Captain:                Ryan Reynolds

St Brigid's School Vice-Captain:      Charlie Dawson

O'Rourke House Captain:                  Lucas Bryant

O'Rourke House Vice-Captain:        Charlee Stapleton

Casey House Captain:                       Riely Clark

Casey House Vice-Captain:              Natalie Stark

 School Leaders 2020